Limited Edition CD

Sale price Price $12.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
**Note: This CD does NOT include "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer**
Track List:
1. The Thanksgiving Song
2. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. This Christmas
5. Frosty the Snowman
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. The Christmas Song

OK Kid Recordings, LLC.