A Ben Rector Christmas Limited Edition Vinyl

Sale price Price $25.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

We will do our best to get this out ASAP but we cannot guarantee delivery by Christmas.

Limited edition green 140 gram vinyl 

Limited to 2000

Track List:

1. The Thanksgiving Song
2. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. This Christmas
5. Frosty the Snowman
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. The Christmas Song

OK Kid Recordings, LLC.